Countdown to extinction 

Standard

It is so difficult for me to find inspiration, motivation and enthusiasm to write my thesis.  I just feel so lame. I question my ability to present my arguments and I find it so futile this attempt to tell this story. I don’t know when I started losing my interest to write my thesis. I have less than one and a half month to finish and deliver the thesis but I find it almost impossible to sit down and work every day. I kinda miss writing Project Happiness 365. It gave me so much happiness and also provided me with feeling of accomplishment.  

I was reading a book on writing for scholars and the author makes it pretty clear that writing is a rigorous process that needs time and energy.  Without really putting words on paper,  one can’t really know where s/he stands with his project.

The struggle is still on though.  Meanwhile,  there is sun  in Tromsø now giving me warmth and hope to get through this test. ☀ 

Leave a Reply

