Project Happiness 365: Day 358

Standard

Today I slept only 3 hours so you can imagine how tired I am. I also had to go work so, it was very stressful.  But thankfully there wasn’t much to do at work.  It was a lazy day.  We ended up watching A Beautiful Mind.  It was my second time. I love that movie. Watching that movie helped me calm down a bit. 

I made a strange combination of fried noodles, grilled cheese sandwich and avocado,  cucumber and cherry tomatoes salad and had Julebrus (Christmas soda)  for dinner.  It was lovely.  

Leave a Reply

