Project Happiness 365: Day 355

Standard

It feels like a transitional phase. Going through a lot of difficult states of mind. Been self loathing quite a lot as well.  

I have a theory: whatever words that come out of our mouth gets accumulated in a sort of cloud memory and stays there.  So, we should be careful not saying too much of negative things because they stay there somewhere.  

And today on the bus, I wondered what if all the depressing and negative energy we send off gets accumulated somewhere just like that. And then, it creates the butterfly effect. 

That thought really made me reflect upon a lot of my actions lately.  I am not proud of my choices and actions. But I can’t keep hating myself and spreading negativity around me. That’s not the purpose of my life. 
I hope I remember this! 

Leave a Reply

