Project Happiness 365: Day 330

Standard

This ‘Shitheadsteve‘ on Instagram makes me laugh so much. Following this profile has been a funny ride. S/he posts witty memes and funny pictures but a lot of times I can relate to it quite a lot. Like this post from today. 

@tank.sinatra is a must follow

A post shared by Shitheadsteve (@shitheadsteve) on

I really want a dog but pets are not allowed in my dorm other than fish. So, I should probably use this trick. I think I laughed too hard considering the fact that I was a bit stressed earlier. 😂😁😊

Humour does help one cope with a lot of stress, doesn’t it?

Leave a Reply

