Project Happiness 365: Day 311

Standard

This.  😊 

Thanks to all of you for discovering my floating universe and showing so much love. This is an anonymous blog, so, I don’t publicise this anywhere in social media. But despite this, 1000 likes means a lot for me. I don’t think about likes that much when I post. It’s mainly just to express what I am feel. However, I feel very happy when you guys drop by and write kind words. I am grateful to all of you for joining me in this journey.😊 

We have been playing so much of the Witcher 3 lately. I enjoy the graphic part of the game a lot. It’s an aesthetic game.

After killing some monsters, beasts and enemies when Geralt of Rivia looks at a view like this, feels heavenly satisfying.  

And then my horse Roach pulls stunts like this, we burst into laughter. 

I went out for a bit today. I can’t actually describe in words how beautiful Tromsø looks these days. 

This city of boats and Northern lights never fails to amaze me. 

I am so fascinated with trees and lights. 

Signs of winter is all over places now. Soon Tromsø will turn into white beauty.

Leave a Reply

