Project Happiness 365: Day 289

Standard

Some days ago,  I posted about an app called Booster Buddy. This little buddy I chose is the source of my happiness.  I love this app. It makes me do things that brings me closer to nature, helps me connect with my loved ones and also urges me to be organised. Every single day when I wake up, I look forward to meet my buddy and see what quests he has for me. These quests are so dynamic that I don’t get annoyed or bored. 

It also helps you keep track of your medication. If you are trying to quit alcohol or drugs, the buddy will help you by keeping track of your usage and providing you coping techniques.

If you are someone like me who gets anxious and needs motivation to do your stuffs then, you should definitely get this app. It’s awesome. Look at this happy cutie pie! 

Leave a Reply

