Project Happiness 365 :Day 263

Standard

I have been having weird, vivid dreams since a couple of days. Last night I was a saviour of two kids trapped in a sick mental hospital. After I rescued them, they were unsure where to go and I told them to just run and believe in themselves,  rest will be fine. It was so intense that I felt tired when I woke up. And I keep going to these places that look very familiar but I know that it’s not in real life but I have been there in my dream before. 

A couple of days ago,  I dreamt of throwing up three huge fish. I was in a boat to Hong Kong.  Lol!

Well well, I have been doodling a lot.  Here’s my latest one! 

Leave a Reply

