Project Happiness 365: Day 260

Standard

It was a very dear friend’s birthday yesterday.  I sent him a text and asked him what he was upto. He said he spent all day and night in front of the computer editing his song. Then,  he sent me the link. I have been playing that song on repeat! 

P.S. This is what I would call hauntingly beautiful!  Once in a while there comes a song like this that just captures your heart and you can’t stop listening.  They lyrics is very calming yet with a hint of sadness. And the music is something that gets stuck in your head.   Oh! If I were back home, I’d probably go out for a tea and have a long chat with him. Our chiya guff (tea talk) is due since a long time.  😊 

Leave a Reply

