Project Happiness 365: Day 256

Standard

This is what I did today. Inspired by my niece in Italy. It matches my tshirt so,  it’s cool! 

I did okay with my norsk placement test! Well it was like 80 objective questions. Some I knew,  some I guessed using ‘Eenie meenie minee mo’ technique. Lol! 😁 

I had dinner with a long lost friend.  It was a bitter sweet experience. Hmm I don’t know how I feel about that actually!  I want to forgive and forget but it’s difficult. Friendships like this taught me a lot of life lessons on patience,  trust and my own strength that I am grateful for. 

Leave a Reply

