Project Happiness 365: Day 245

Standard

I witnessed a spectacular view of the landscape and clouds on the glass of K1 shopping centre in Tromsø. Skyscape is very dramatic and beautiful in Northern Norway these days. Oh! I love being here.

Last night we watched this documentary on yogis from Tibet. There was a shot of silhouette of a stupa with a beautiful big sun in the backdrop. This piece is inspired by that particular shot! I know I need a lot of practice but I am deeply in love with stipples! Tell me what you think of it.  😊 

Leave a Reply

