Project Happiness 365: Day 239

Standard

We are at the cabin.  I am taking a break from work and everything.  Specially my thesis.  I had a very serious interview with a musician. I finally know where my thesis is headed.  And I am happy but I need some time to freshen up and connect to myself. Keeping my crazy monkey mind calm is the goal for now. 

I am determined to start reading again. No more unfinished books! Started reading The trial by Franz Kafka. It’s going good. Feels like I am getting my reading spark back.  😊

Leave a Reply

