Project Happiness 365: Day 234

Standard

I have been humming this song all day long today. Stuck in my head! Picture of a friendly figure playing guitar singing this song in a slightly accented English, forgetting the lyrics here and there, I step in correcting: ‘It’s not creating, it is caressing, caressing!’

Monsoon days, damp moldy smelling room, green color blinding my eyes outside of the window and chill wind blowing my skin.

Here I am, yet another rainy grey day. Green forest out of my window. Sweet smelling room and a loving figure playing chess and humming along with me.

‘Nothing’s gonna change my world’.

Leave a Reply

