Project Happiness 365: Day 217

Standard

It has quite stressful between us lately. I think it’s because we are on each other’s neck all the time. And we stopped smoking so, it’s withdrawal syndromes as well. I realized that being in a constant presence of someone is very difficult. I never felt a need for my space and peace of mind like this one before. I always liked the company of people I love but nowadays it gets too much. I feel a need for a solitary breather. 

I went for a walk along the trail. I wasn’t intending to walk by the sea but I saw a patch of daisies. And naturally I was drawn. 

I came back with more stones and started doodling. It was an intense experience.  I must say I loved every minute of it.  

Leave a Reply

