Project Happiness 365: Day 161

Standard

image

My sleep cycle has gone crazy again. Have been going to bed at 7 in the morning and waking up at 4 or 5 in the afternoon. Oh well,  my body doesn’t like it so, I will have to change it back to normal. Soon…
But I was sleepless this morning and I just had a thought of logging into my old forum pages. So, I went to my old soundclick page after many years.  It was a surprise that I remembered the password.  😊 So, there I was scrolling through the memory lane and I found so many gems.  Like the one above.  It’s a music page of my very talented guitarist friend. He had so many instrumental projects going on then. We were very active members of online Nepali rock and metal music forum called ktmrocks.  It was very nice to go through the music.  Brought back memories of good old days.

Leave a Reply

