Project Happiness 365: Day 147

Standard

Human relationship is so difficult yet intriguing. Recently I have experienced so much of negativity from closest friends.  It seems like I am losing all my friends.
I was very sad about it. I also felt quite stupid about putting my faith on wrong people.  I was quite annoyed too for not being able to see the game. But today I think about it quite differently. I learned a lot of things by being friends with them. We had some beautiful moments. I probably taught them a lot too.
I also realized that it’s not a good idea to put your faith on others so much. These experiences taught me to be cautious and introspective. I am not gonna hold grudges but I am not gonna be too nice either.

image

Leave a Reply

