Project Happiness 365: Day 138

Standard

One of those days when you wish you could just disappear into thin air.
Only twice in my life have I felt like this. Once when I got cheated by my then boyfriend. And now for a reason that I want to forget as quickly as possible.
But I also realized that I have not overcome the fear that once grappled me so hard. It came back again.  I don’t wanna be scared. 
But life still goes on…

Well, nobody wants to be a pawn. Unless you are Patrick.  He loves it. You don’t believe me? See for yourself. 

image

Leave a Reply

