Project Happiness 365: Day 136

Standard

Today has been all about roaming around. There are some random stuffs around the cabin. So, I was just exploring and taking pictures.  Who knows what stories they have? But it’s interesting. 

I went on a walk with him. Sun was bedazzaling. Being here keeps me fit because I love running around. And my appetite is better when I am here. I am all about making food and eating,  eating, eating.  😝

Our beloved visitor is still here. She managed to spun quite cool web throughout yesterday and last night.
I’ll probably send her outside for fresh air tomorrow. She can’t stay inside spinning web all day now, can she?
We just witnessed another beautiful sunset. The beauty doubled by the presence of our distinguished guest.

image

Here’s one more from my ‘pee den’. 😝😉😀

image

Leave a Reply

