Project Happiness 365: Day 131

Standard

Midnight sun is right around the corner. If you have been following my blog then you have heard me ranting about dark period aka polar nights all through the winter. But the good news is now the sun is back. These days sun sets around 21:00 local time.
Ah! I can’t wait until the midnight sun comes. The sun never sets and going for a walk around midnight is one of my favorite things. Going to Lyfjord during summer is going to be so much fun.  I am so looking forward to all the things that we are planning to do.
Today I went for a walk to my favorite Hill with some bollywood music. It was fun. Listening to musical genius AR Rahman amidst the vast surrounding of Norwegian wood was totally unique experience.  I especially like this song called ‘Tu bin bataye‘ from the movie ‘Rang de basanti’.  The backdrop of that song is like an orchestra.  So intricate and so bewitching. I just loved it!

Here are few pictures:

Leave a Reply

