Project Happiness 365: Day125

Standard

Sometimes I really wonder am I really a bad person? Or is it just that I happen to be in the wrong place at the wrong time? Or I just somehow manage to say something wrong? Words, words words.

Today I feel really, ummm…I don’t even know how I should put this. I don’t know how I feel. Everything just happens in such an abrupt way. I couldn’t even decipher what I did. I’m just overwhelmed I guess. But I know that I should not be feeling this way.

far2

On a positive note, my exams are over.

Leave a Reply

