Project Happiness 365: Day 104

Standard

It’s the full moon tonight. People in Nepal are celebrating Holi,  festival of color. Since my skin is very sensitive and allergic,  I am not a big fan of the festival.  But it reminds me of the good times with my brother and friends.

image

It was one more sunny day today. 

image

I took a different route to work today. Along the harbor through the polar museum. It was my own culture walk through the city and it felt really good.

image

It was the last day at work before Easter holidays.  It was quite exhausting because I had to take him out for dinner. He was quite annoyed and cranky but I tried to remain calm.
I just wanna go home. He’s making dinner tonight so, I am just gonna chill. 
Looking forward to going home.
Here’s a picture of a smiling fish chilling in an aquarium in Kysten Mathus.  
image

Leave a Reply

