Project Happiness 365: Day 95

Standard

Well, the previous post was sad. And the saddest part is for some reason I didn’t realize that I had not posted it.

So, one more missed day and a missed post.

Anyways, here I am, all renewed and refreshed. I have had quite a happy chill Sunday. He made an amazing grilled cheese sandwich with mozzarella and spring onion topping. It was amazing.
image

 

The happiest moment of the day was waking up to find a Facebook wallpost by a very dear friend of ours (his bestfriend). It was Tom Waits reading Bukowski’s poem.

I love Charles Bukowski. I always think I wanna grow old to be as badass as Bukowski.  I like his raw,  slap in the face poetry. And our friend thinking of us through that poetry is indeed a reason enough to be happy.

Leave a Reply

