Project Happiness 365: Day 94

Standard

I had a strong urge to delete this blog yesterday.  I have been feeling quite shitty lately. And everyday I post these happy post but then I question myself: ‘Am I really happy? Or am I lying to myself and the whole world?’ They say happiness comes from within.  And I am trying, you know.  I really do. But again and again I fall into this pit and I hate myself and everything around me.

I am grateful that I am able to post this. But who am I kidding? I am gonna be honest today and say I have been very sad today.
Even my language app agrees with me that I am lame forever alone.
image

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

