Project Happiness 365: Day 88

Standard

“Why isn’t there any brown in here?”
Bf has been asking me this question so many times in the last two days.
He’s been drawing and my color box doesn’t have brown color.

Our household conversation right now.

We’re at the cabin. Both of us have been so lazy.  I was even lazy to eat my dinner. So lazy that he had to feed me. Oh, basking in the moments like these. Lol!
We went for a walk. A short one.

It’s still windy but snow seems to be melting and we have been blessed by beautiful skyscape.

Leave a Reply

