Project Happiness 365: Day 71

Standard

We walked back home from the University.  Following the ski tracks, we just took paths that we usually don’t walked through. It felt really great.
I love walking with him. He’s a very nice company with whom I have meaningful conversation. I cherish the friendship I have with him.

Day 71: The lake
We walked passed the frozen Prestvannet Lake. It looked spellbinding.  I took some pictures. The landscape and sky instantly me of reminded of this quote by  Hermes Trismegistus:
“As above, so below, as within, so without, as the universe, so the soul…”.

See for yourself!

image

 

Leave a Reply

