Project Happiness 365 :Day 67

Standard

I woke up to the sound of crackling fire in the cabin.  He was up earlier than me. It was beautiful outside. The hint of sun, the distant mountain and the waterscape. This place is spectacular.  I have so many memories associated to this place.  I had my spiritual awakening here. I had magical moments with him here. I experienced everything that a whole year has to offer: the midnight sun, the northern lights, the spring blossoms, the autumn hues, the storm and the drenching rain…
Lyfjord is a place that I can actually call home. It’s where my heart is.

Day 67: Lyfjord II

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

