Project Happiness 365: Day 59

Standard

I was supposed to finish a page on the performance analysis for my thesis,  I didn’t manage. I felt very disappointed with myself. Oh well! I am trying to console myself thinking at least I wrote something. 

Day 59: Lol
I saw this picture on Facebook just now and I can’t stop laughing.  Lol!

image

I don’t wanna be a cucumber with anxiety.  That has been my goal. Sometimes life throws me off balance.  Lately I just want to lock my brain and just be. How can you just ‘be’?  To just be has been difficult since a couple of days.  But still through moments like this, I feel like I am gonna be OK.
As long as there’s laughter, I will be fine. 

Leave a Reply

