Project Happiness 365: Day 45

Standard

I am sick. I think I caught the viral fever that everyone else in my class have been suffering from. I don’t wanna complain. It’s okay. I’m happy because I had a nice productive day.

Day 45: Yoda

dsc_0003.jpg

This was the birthday gift from bf. He sits there all day on one of the shelves of my reading room urging me to work. Every time I see this I feel like I am filled with positive energy. I really like what Yoda says, there’s no trying, you either do it or you don’t. His expression here is like ‘Just Go for it!’ I can’t write too much today. I’m feeling really down. But I hope the fever won’t get too worse and I can get back on my feet soon. 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

