Project Happiness 365: Day 27

Standard

I had a pretty stressful day today. We missed the flight back home and had to go through a lot of hassle. But it could have been worse. So, here I am back from holiday.

Day 27: Last dinner

image

We made Nepali/Chinese dinner for the family.  They loved it. It was a quiet cozy time with just four of us. We played music quiz later. These people have given me so much love. Little sister was so sad before I left. She just sat on my lap and was asking if we could play one last game of piano tiles. I really appreciate that they like me. I hope I managed to give them equal happiness in return.

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

