Project Happiness 365 :Day 25

Standard

I am happy today. We went to see his grandparents. They are so sweet people and they love me so much. We had waffles and cakes at their place. We are planning to watch the new Star Wars movies tonight. 

Day 25: Mt. Everest Restaurant
The reason for my happiness today is my visit to a Nepali,  Indian restaurant in Oslo called Mt Everest Restaurant.  I thought I died and went to heaven. I got to eat Momos. It was unbelievable. It’s almost a national food in Nepal. We got some nepali dinner. It was really good. I will go there again the next time I am in Oslo.

image

image

image

image

Momos

Leave a Reply

