Project Happiness 365: Day 20

Standard

Christmas fun is over. I met a lot of family members and it was a nice time to bond. There has been so many happy moments and it was difficult to choose the one to post. But here it is, the happiest one.  😊

Day 20: Cool party, cool people n a cool wefie  

image

Little sister is so cool. She’s like a friend to me and we are laughing so much when we are together. He’s cool too. Together they make a cool siblings.  I was a bit stressed out yesterday but they eased me down.
I was telling little sister that we should take a selfie after we are all dressed up for the late Christmas party.  But I figured out that the large glass windows made cool reflections. So, I decided to take a reflection wefie with the cool siblings. Oh I love these beautiful people.  They make my life so happy.

Leave a Reply

