Project Happiness 365: Day 14

Standard

I am waiting for the bus to the airport. Still 15 more minutes to go so, I thought about getting this post done. It’s been a very busy day today. I packed and repacked. There was so much to do. All the packages I ordered online arrived and I had to go collect them. So, walking back and forth it was quite hectic.

Day 14: Feels like going home

It’s snowy and quite a bleak day today.  But I am happy I am going down south. I get to see the sun at least. It will also be nice to see him. I am actually looking forward to meeting my soulmate and laughing partner: Mama and Little sister.

image

But here’s to the short goodbye and going home. A picture from this afternoon while I was going to collect the packages. I will be posting from South from tomorrow.  Excited!!😊

 

 

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

